The Healing Power of Musiq

Quotation-Elton-John-people-music-ability-power-healing-Meetville-Quotes-256667

Elton John said it best, It has the ability to take people out of themselves for a few hours… I am a student in two universities right now and in order for me to get in a zone to get my work done I have to create a method to complete the process.

I have a playlist that I listen to just to complete my assignments of my favorite musiq. Sometimes I listen to world or classical music to get through completing my work. My method is working because I am maintaining a 4.0 GPA in both schools and looking forward to keeping up with it as well. This keeps me happy and I hope you can create a playlist that works for you too!

 

~KMB~

Leave a Reply

